Xbox Live Achievement Sound Files: WMA and MP3 format

I just finished teaching a class to smart law students.  I took the train home, talked about how impressed I was with the amount of preparation some of my students did for class, and now I’m blogging about Xbox Live.

What a contrast.   To tell the truth, Xbox Live and the Xbox 360 are some of the sweeter paths technology has taken recently, and if I didn’t have a job and family, I’m sure I’d spend more time online with friends developing a killer Halo 2/ Gears of War strategy.  As it is, I have about an hour or two a week.

So here, without further ado, for your downloading enjoyment: the Xbox 360 Achievement Sound files:

Achievement Unlocked sound (MP3)
Achievement Unlocked sound (WMA)

Thanks to Major Nelson for these.

Lime

5 Comments

Filed under Culture, Gaming, Personal, Tech, Xbox 360

5 responses to “Xbox Live Achievement Sound Files: WMA and MP3 format

  1. eventhough I invest the vast majority of of my night on the net taking part in video games like facebook poker or mafia wars, I nevertheless like to take some time to scan a couple of blogs and forums now and then and I am comfortable to report this latest article is in actual fact kinda effective and a great deal better than 1 / 2 the other poor quality trash I read today , anyhow i’m going to play a couple of rounds of zynga poker

  2. You realize thus considerably when it comes to this topic, produced me for my part believe it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved except it is something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  3. I was basically curious about if you ever thought of changing the design of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to state. But maybe you could create a little more in the way of written content so people can connect with it better. You have got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you can space it out better?

  4. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  5. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I
    clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

Leave a Reply

